Saturday, January 28, 2023

Delhi MCD: Shaili Oberoi will be your mayor, deputy mayor and names of four standing committee members will also be announced

After the PAC meeting held at the residence of CM Arvind Kejriwal, AAP announced the name of Shelly Oberoi for the post of Mayor of Delhi. Along with this, the name of the deputy mayor has also been announced.

The Aam Aadmi Party announced the name of the post of Mayor in Delhi on Friday. Your style would be Oberoi Mayor. After winning the MCD elections, the discussion about the new mayor of Delhi intensified. Shaili’s name was decided in the PAC meeting held on Friday.

The PAC meeting took place on Friday at Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal’s residence. Party officials including the state president participated in it. Six names were decided for MCD in the meeting. In this, Shaili Oberoi, elected corporator from Patel Nagar, has been elected for the post of Mayor.

Apart from this, Aale Mohammad Iqbal, who was elected as councilor from Matia Mahal, has been elected to the post of deputy mayor. Along with this, four members of the Standing Committee were also elected. These include corporator Amil Malik from Karaval Nagar, corporator Raminder Kaur from Hari Nagar, corporator Mohini Jinwal from Seemapuri, and corporator Sarika Chowdhary from Jangpura.

Read More: The first meeting of the newly elected MCD will be held on January 6, LG approves the proposal

🔥🔥 Join Our Group For All Information And Update, Also Follow me For Latest Information🔥🔥
🔥 YouTube                  Click Here
🔥 Facebook Page                  Click Here
🔥 Instagram                  Click Here
🔥 Telegram Channel                   Click Here
🔥 Google News                  Click Here
🔥 Twitter                  Click Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular


Most Popular


* indicates required